Mayor and Councillors

Mission Statement

A Council in tune with the needs of the community providing direction, leadership and support.
He Kaunihera kei te whai whakaaro i nga hiahia o nga tangata katoa. He mea arataki, hei tautoko, hei koi ake i a ratou.

Email your councillors at councillors@taupo.govt.nz.

View dates, agendas and minutes of Council meetings.

 
His Worship the Mayor
David Trewavas
 
 
Taupo-Kaingaroa Ward
Councillor

John Boddy
 
Taupo-Kaingaroa Ward Councillor
Rosie Harvey

rharvey@taupo.govt.nz

 

Taupo-Kaingaroa Ward
Councillor
Barry Hickling

bhickling@taupo.govt.nz

Taupo-Kaingaroa Ward Councillor
Rosanne Jollands

rjollands@taupo.govt.nz

 ​Taupo-Kaingaroa Ward
Councillor
Anna Park (nee Kirk)

apark@taupo.govt.nz

Taupo-Kaingaroa Ward Councillor
John Williamson

jwilliamson@taupo.govt.nz

​Turangi-Tongariro Ward Councillor
Zane Cozens

zcozens@taupo.govt.nz
Turangi-Tongariro Ward Councillor
Maggie Stewart


mstewart@taupo.govt.nz
Mangakino-Pouakani Ward CouncillorKirsty Trueman

ktrueman@taupo.govt.nz
Page reviewed: 03 Apr 2014 2:53pm