Mayor and Councillors

Mission Statement

A Council in tune with the needs of the community providing direction, leadership and support.

He Kaunihera kei te whai whakaaro i nga hiahia o nga tangata katoa. He mea arataki, hei tautoko, hei koi ake i a ratou.

Email your councillors at councillors@taupo.govt.nz.

View dates of Council meetings here.

View Council agendas and minutes here.

 

His Worship the Mayor

David Trewavas

dtrewavas@taupo.govt.nz

027 570 7918

 

Deputy Mayor

Barry Hickling

bhickling@taupo.govt.nz

027 234 4574

 

Taupo-Kaingaroa Ward Councillor

John Boddy

jboddy@taupo.govt.nz

021 128 7704

 

Taupo-Kaingaroa Ward Councillor

Bernhard Chrustowski

bchrustowski@taupo.govt.nz

027 836 4497

 

Taupo-Kaingaroa Ward Councillor

Rosie Harvey

rharvey@taupo.govt.nz

021 924 606

 

Taupo-Kaingaroa Ward Councillor

Rosanne Jollands

rjollands@taupo.govt.nz

 027 702 5050

 

Taupo-Kaingaroa Ward Councillor

Anna Park (nee Kirk)

apark@taupo.govt.nz

027 234 4568

 

Taupo-Kaingaroa Ward Councillor

John Williamson

jwilliamson@taupo.govt.nz

027 310 8013

 

Turangi-Tongariro Ward Councillor
 
Zane Cozens

zcozens@taupo.govt.nz

027 839 9656

 

Turangi-Tongariro Ward Councillor

Maggie Stewart

mstewart@taupo.govt.nz

021 036 8035

 

Mangakino-Pouakani Councillor

Kirsty Trueman

ktrueman@taupo.govt.nz

027 335 5267

 

Page reviewed: 21 Oct 2014 3:39pm